Leadership

Jon Clark, Chairman

jclark@westbrookhousing.org

Westbrook Housing Authority (ME)

207-854-9779

Jason Lavoie, Vice-Chairman

Jlavoie@auburnhousing.org

Auburn Housing Authority

207-784-7351

Bob Rhodes, Secretary

brhodes@bangorhousing.org

Bangor Housing Authority (ME)

207-942-6365

Martin Somers, Treasurer

msomers@oldtownhousing.net

Old Town Housing Authority (ME)

207-827-1503

Jim Barber
jbarber@pihousing.org
Presque Isle Housing Authority (ME)
207-768-8231

Scott Watson
scott.watson@emdiha.org
Ellsworth & MDI Housing Authorities (ME)
207-288-4770

Jason Lavoie
jlavoie@auburnhousing.org
Auburn Housing Authority (ME)
207-713-7224

Dan Warren
dwarren@lewistonhousing.org
Lewiston Housing Authority (ME)
207-776-8346

Leo Hill
leo@brunswickhousing.org
Brunswick Housing Authority (ME)
207-725-8711

Greg Wilson
greg@watervillehousing.org
Waterville Housing Authority (ME)
207-873-2155

C.J. Harding-Smith
cj@exeterhousingauthority.org
Exeter Housing Authority (NH)
(603) 778-8110